Wimbleball Sailing Club
Wimbleball Lake, Brompton Regis. Somerset.TA22 9NU

Home Joining WSC Learn to sail Visiting Clubs & Groups Sailing for the Disabled Committee Contacts Location & Accom.

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore Tim Moss 01278 652146 timmoss@uwclub.net
Vice-Commodore Dave Stockton 01823 430117 david@stockton1321.freeserve.co.uk
Rear-Commodore Mike Green 01643 709240 mvg.minehead@gmail.com

HONORARY OFFICERS

Hon. Secretary Jonathan Kimber 01823 662422 j.kimber@virgin.net
Hon. Treasurer Andrew Smith 01984 624596 andrew.smith055@btinternet.com
Hon. Sailing secretary Tony Paine 01823 663906 appaine@aol.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - specific responsibilities

Berthing Mike Green 01643 709240 mvg.minehead@gmail.com
Health & Safety Steve Sharp 01984 639428 sjsharp6@icloud.com
Training RYA Dave Stockton 01823 430117 david@stockton1321.freeserve.co.uk
Club Duties Rota Tim Moss 01278 652146 timmoss@uwclub.net
Cups & Trophies. David Dowling 01823 400672 ddowlinguk@yahoo.co.uk
Sailability & club funding Bob Smith 01823 433129 smith0101@gmail.com
Membership & Schools/canoes Colin Allen 01823 666190 colinallen@talktalk.net
Social Secretary Isabelle Smith 01984 624596 andrew.smith055@btinternet.com
Club/Group bookings Helen Harding 01984 656470 helencrh281@gmail.com
Press Officer Andrew Clear 01823 400856 agdclear@gmail.com
Youth Involvement Officer Jayne Liley 01823 400518 simmsandy@hotmail.com
Youth Involvement Officer Alison Bellamy 01823 430302 allison.bellamy@gmail.com
TBA Ossian Hojme 01398 324028 annelisegainham@yahoo.co.uk

Membership enquiries should be sent to:-

COLIN ALLEN, W.S.C.MEMBERSHIP, 76 WELLESLEY PARK, WELLINGTON. SOMERSET. TA21 8QA

 Application Form

Front Page.